Management Development Institute 2019 Academic Calendar

By | March 8, 2019

Management Development Institute 2019 Academic Calendar

January
BC/ECO 1810 Managerial Perspective: Towards Building Smarter Organisations Niva Bhandari
Leena A. Kaushal
niva.bhandari@mdi.ac.in
leena.kaushal@mdi.ac.in Campus 3 January 09-11, 2019 36,000
OB 1857 Developing Leadership Competencies Sumita Rai sumitar@mdi.ac.in Campus 3 January 09-11, 2019 36,000
SM 1893 Strategy Consultancy Rajesh K Pillania rajeshpillania@mdi.ac.in Campus 3 January 16-18, 2019 50,000
HRM/OB 1838 Developing People at Workplace: Catalyst for Change Nidhi Bisht
Priyanka Vallabh
nidhi.bisht@mdi.ac.in
priyanka.vallabh@mdi.ac.in Campus 3 January 16-18, 2019 36,000
BC 1805 Negotiation Strategies: A Win-Win Approach Neera Jain
Niva Bhandari
njain@mdi.ac.in
niva.bhandari@mdi.ac.in Campus 3 January 16-18, 2019 36,000
OB 1848 Developing Management Skills Daisy Chauhan daisy@mdi.ac.in Campus 3 January 16-18, 2019 36,000
OM 1882 Total Quality Management (TQM) Anupama Prashar
Manoj K. Srivastava
anupama.prashar@mdi.ac.in
mks@mdi.ac.in Campus 3 January 21-23, 2019 36,000
HRM/BC 1835 Communication Strategies for Effective Employee Engagement Jyotsna Bhatnagar
Vidhu Gaur
jyotsnab@mdi.ac.in
vidhu.gaur@mdi.ac.in Campus 3 January 21-23, 2019 36,000
OM 1865 Problem Solving and Decision Making Manoj K. Srivastava mks@mdi.ac.in Campus 3 January 28-30, 2019 36,000
BC 1806 Developing Women Leadership: A Communication Perspective Neera Jain njain@mdi.ac.in Campus 3 January 28-30, 2019 36,000
February
OM 1883 Warehouse and Inventory Management Ashok Panjwani
Manoj K. Srivastava
apanjwani@mdi.ac.in
mks@mdi.ac.in Campus 3 February 04-06, 2019 36,000
OLP/HRM 1863 16th Human Resource Management: An International Perspective Jyotsna Bhatnagar
Nidhi Bisht
jyotsnab@mdi.ac.in
nidhi.bisht@mdi.ac.in
Campus
& Abroad 13 February 04-16, 2019 4,00,000*
BC/OB 1817 Managerial Efficacy for Healthcare Professionals Niva Bhandari
Priyanka Vallabh
niva.bhandari@mdi.ac.in
priyanka.vallabh@mdi.ac.in Campus 3 February 05-07, 2019 36,000
*Fees for the programs cover expenses in India, to and fro travel abroad in economy class and academic inputs/industry visits as estimated currently. The lodging and bording expenses abroad will be
borne by the sponsoring organization. Exact fees will be given when the detailed brochure will be sent.
NOTE: 1. The detailed venue, fee etc. are indicative and subject to change. Detailed brochure for the individual programs will be available about 3 months before the start of each program.

  1. Organizations concerned must confirm their acceptance of nominations before sending participants to program venue.
  2. GST as applicable will be charged extra on all the programs in addition to the program fees.
  3. We will provide 10% discount, when we receive 3 to 5 nominations & 20% discount on more than 5 nominations for single programme from same organisation. The overall discount will
    not exceed 20%.
  4. For programme with OLP components the discount will be applicable only on DLP fee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *